The Persuasive Performance at C-Level

At Leaderspoint® C-Level we focus on the needs of top executives and top-level specialists. Advising predominantly managing directors as well as board members and members of the executive board we also count entrepreneurs among our clients.

In today's working world, which is influenced by numerous and sometimes extremely rapid trends, top executives have to cope with special challenges. The demands have risen to a level never seen before, while the time spent in a management position has decreased. Leaders who want to survive and eve thrive in this environment need a particularly experienced partner to master critical situations.

With Leaderspoint® C-Level, we have been in the market for many years and offer top executives exactly this tailor-made support. We provide advice in German and English, including the preparation of all career-related documents and texts. To achieve optimum results we employ a broad range of methods ranging from face-to-face meetings and digitally in live-over-web communication to a hybrid of presence and distance consulting.

We deliver everything from a single source, seamlessly and fully integrated from strategic consulting to finished texts. That is what distinguishes us.

Get in touch with us here >>

Auf C-Level überzeugen – in jeder Lage

Wir konzentrieren uns mit Leaderspoint® C-Level auf die Bedürfnisse von Top-Führungskräften und höchstrangigen Fachkräften. Im Fokus stehen für uns Geschäftsführinnen und Geschäftsführer ebenso wie Vorständinnen und Vorstände, darüber hinaus Mitglieder der Geschäftsleitung. Auch Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer zählen wir zu unserem Klientenkreis.

Topführungskräfte haben in der heutigen, durch zahlreiche und teils extrem schnelle Trends beeinflussten Arbeitswelt besondere Herausforderungen zu bewältigen. Die Anforderungen sind auf ein nie gekannt hohes Niveau gestiegen, die Verweildauer in Führungsposition ist hingegen oder gerade deswegen gesunken. Führungskräfte, die in diesem Umfeld bestehen wollen, benötigen in kritischen Situationen einen besonders erfahrenen Partner.

Langjährig im Markt vertreten, bieten wir mit Leaderspoint® C-Level Topführungskräften genau diese maßgeschneiderte Unterstützung. Wir beraten auf Deutsch und Englisch, einschließlich der Erstellung aller karriererelevanten Dokumente und Texte. Dabei arbeiten wir mit persönlichen Treffen, digital in der Live-over-Web-Kommunikation oder hybrid in einer Mischung aus Präsenz- und Distanzberatung.

Wir liefern alles aus einer Hand, voll integriert von der strategischen Beratung bis hin zu fertigen Texten. Das macht uns aus.

Kommen Sie gern hier auf uns zu >>